Album Cover
Album: No Greater Love
Sample entire songs freely. Click here, then songs in Music Player, then lyrics on right.
Blue Creek Valley Farm
Released: Apr 13, 2009
Label: Mark Fielding Darden
Track Listing
1 What A Beautiful Day
2 Before I Fall Apart
3 Eternity
4 No Greater Love
5 Right Now Child
6 Small Wonder
7 Take Me
8 Walkin' on the Water with Jesus
9 Without You
10 You Really Are My Friend

Liner Notes

These are softer and more tender songs about my faith in Jesus. I earned a degree in Philosophy from NC State, but I was granted salvation through a man on a cross. I'd trade the former for the latter any day of my life.

I went down wrong paths many times in life, and my road is not without obstacles now. But I know in whom I believe, and I know that he is able... to keep that which I've committed unto him against that day. You too will have "that day"... please open your heart to these songs and see what might be here for you. Peace to all.

This church is located behind our home in Stovall NC and is the church John Penn (signer of the Declaration of Independence) attended in the late 1700's.

займы онлайн на карту