Album Cover
Album: Time Machine
Sample entire songs freely. Click here, then songs in Music Player, then lyrics on right.
Blue Creek Valley Farm
Released: Aug 15, 2010
Label: Mark Fielding Darden
Track Listing
1 I Am A Time Machine
2 I Will Savor You
3 Apartment 369
4 I Can't Help Myself
5 I'm Going Crazy
6 You Don't Know You Don't
7 I'm Always Thinking
8 The Mission
9 My Little Ukranian Liar
10 Aura
11 I Own This Beach

Liner Notes

All these songs were recorded from 2007 to 2009 in my studio at Blue Creek Valley Farm, NC. Chris Kisgen was 'very instrumental' in helping me flesh out these tunes and bring them to life. He even sings on Apartment 369, though it's a remake from the 70's I wrote back then...

These are some of my favorites songs of the recent past. They have great beats, melodies, harmonies, lead work, and lyrics. That's what I am all about. Chris adds a huge amount to almost every song here, and Milton is playing great stuff on so many of them as well. Take some time and listen... thanks !!!

займы онлайн на карту